Experienced Pharmacists in Clinical Preceptorship

Meet our pharmacy preceptor team. Together, they are dedicated to making your post-graduate year 1 pharmacy residency (PGY1) an exceptional learning experience and career development opportunity.

Canton Ohio Mercy Pharmacy Resident Rachael Craft
Matthew Reale, PharmD, BCCCP
Critical Care
Residency Program Director
matthew.reale@cantonmercy.org

Rachael Craft, PharmD, BCIDP
Infectious Diseases / Antimicrobial Stewardship
Clinical Coordinator
rachael.craft@cantonmercy.org
Jeremy Hall, PharmD, BCPS
Emergency Medicine
jeremy.hall@cantonmercy.org
Mackenzie Horning, PharmD, BCPS
Emergency Medicine
mackenzie.horning@cantonmercy.org
Sunita Patel, PharmD, BCPS
Internal Medicine
sunita.patel@cantonmercy.org
Jennifer Popa, PharmD
Transitions of Care
jennifer.popa@cantonmercy.org
Ted Rhodes, RPh
Informatics
theodore.rhodes@cantonmercy.org
Kyle Sobecki, PharmD, BCPS
Director of Pharmacy
Administration Preceptor
kyle.sobecki@cantonmercy.org
Rick Unsworth, RPh
Operations
​richard.unsworth@cantonmercy.org
Jennifer Winters, PharmD, BCACP
Ambulatory Care
jennifer.winters@cantonmercy.org

Meet our current and past residents >>

Share