Experienced Pharmacists in Clinical Preceptorship

Meet our pharmacy preceptor team. Together, they are dedicated to makking your post-graduate year 1 pharmacy residency (PGY1) an exceptional learning experience and career development opportunity.

Canton Ohio Mercy Pharmacy Resident Rachael Craft
PGY1 Residency Director, Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Critical Care
Matthew.Reale@cantonmercy.org
Education & Training:

  • Northeast Ohio Medical University
  • PGY1 Pharmacy Practice Residency: Summa Akron City Hospital
  • PGY2 Critical Care Residency: University of Toledo Medical Center
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Infectious Diseases / Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Coordinator
Rachael.Craft@cantonmercy.org
Education & Training:

  • Butler University
  • PGY1 Pharmacy Practice Residency: Southwest General Health Center
  • PGY2 Infectious Disease Residency: Rush University Medical Center
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Emergency Medicine Pharmacy Clinical Coordinator
Jeremy.Hall@cantonmercy.org
Education & Training:

  • Northeast Ohio Medical University
  • PGY1 Pharmacy Practice Residency: Southwest General Health Center
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Emergency Medicine Pharmacy Clinical Coordinator
Mackenzie.Tenkku@cantonmercy.org
Education & Training:

  • Northeast Ohio Medical University
  • PGY1 Pharmacy Practice Residency: Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Sunita R. Patel, PharmD, BCPS, BC-ADM, CDCES
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Internal Medicine Clinical Coordinator
Sunita.Patel@cantonmercy.org
Education & Training:

  • Northeast Ohio Medical University
  • PGY1 Pharmacy Practice Residency: Summa Health System
Jennifer Jackson, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Transitions of Care/Cardiology
Jennifer.Popa@cantonmercy.org
Education & Training:

  • Northeast Ohio Medical University
Theodore R. Rhodes, BSP, RPh
Director of Pharmacy Operations
Theodore.Rhodes@cantonmercy.org
Education & Training:

  • University of Toledo
Kyle Sobecki, BS, MS, PharmD, BCPS
Administrative Director of Pharmacy Services
Kyle.Sobecki@cantonmercy.org
Education & Training:

  • Northeast Ohio Medical University
  • PGY1 Pharmacy Practice Residency: Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Jennifer Winters, PharmD, BCACP
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Ambulatory Care
Jennifer.Winters@cantonmercy.org
Education & Training:

  • The Ohio State University

Meet our current and past residents >>

Share