Mercy Pharmacy Residency Preceptors

Experienced Pharmacists in Clinical Preceptorship

Meet our pharmacy preceptor team. Together, they are dedicated to making your post-graduate year 1 pharmacy residency (PGY1) an exceptional learning experience and career development opportunity.
 

Kyle Sobecki, PharmD, Mercy Medical Center, Canton, Ohio  
Kyle Sobecki, PharmD, BCPS
Mercy Pharmacy Director
Residency Program Director
kyle.sobecki@cantonmercy.org
 
TBD
Infectious Diseases / Antimicrobial Stewardship

 

Luke Fawcett, PharmD, Mercy Medical Center, Canton, Ohio Jeremy Hall, PharmD, Mercy Medical Center, Canton, Ohio
Luke Fawcett, PharmD
Emergency Medicine
luke.fawcett@cantonmercy.org

 
Jeremy Hall, PharmD, BCPS
Emergency Medicine
jeremy.hall@cantonmercy.org

 
Mackenzie Horning, PharmD, Mercy Medical Center, Canton, Ohio Sunita Patel, PharmD, Mercy Medical Center, Canton, Ohio
Mackenzie Horning, PharmD, BCPS
Emergency Medicine
mackenzie.horning@cantonmercy.org  

 
Sunita Patel, PharmD, BCPS
Internal Medicine
sunita.patel@cantonmercy.org

 
Jennifer Popa, PharmD, Canton, Ohio Matthew Reale, PharmD

Jennifer Popa, PharmD
Transitions of Care
jennifer.popa@cantonmercy.org

 

Matthew Reale, PharmD, BCCCP
Critical Care
matthew.reale@cantonmercy.org

 

Ted Rhodes, RPh, Mercy Medical Center, Canton, Ohio Rick Unsworth, RPh, Mercy Medical Center, Canton, Ohio
Ted Rhodes, RPh
Informatics
theodore.rhodes@cantonmercy.org     

 
Rick Unsworth, RPh
Operations
​richard.unsworth@cantonmercy.org

 
Jennifer Winters, PharmD, Mercy Medical Center, Canton, Ohio  
Jennifer Winters, PharmD, BCACP
Ambulatory Care
jennifer.winters@cantonmercy.org

 

 

Meet our current and past residents >>