Mercy Development Foundation Board

Our Active, Passionate, Public Advocates

Mercy Development Foundation board members believe strongly in the mission and ministry of Mercy Medical Center. They serve as active, passionate, public advocates on our behalf while developing operational guidelines and establishing specific objectives related to the foundation’s primary purpose of fundraising.

Sister Carolyn Capuano, HM
Mercy Medical Center
Steven Maxim
Maxim Enterprises
Thomas Cecconi
Mercy Medical Center
Michael McCann
McCann Plastics
Richard Croasdaile Jr.
Jennifer Meier
The William C. Meier Family Foundation
Christopher DiLoreto
Jackson Local School District
Terry Moore
Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty
Mark Fleiner
LG Fuel Cell Systems
Dr. Thomas Paumier
Thomas A. Paumier, DDS, Inc.
Dennis Fulmer
Beese Fulmer Private Wealth Mgt.
Donald A. Peterson III
Linda Ganser
Mercy Service League
Matt Savage
Vasco Asphalt Co.
Derek Gordon
Director, Canton City Parks
John Prelac
Premier Bank and Trust
Gretchen Graham
Community Volunteer
William Racine
Malone University
Frank Kaeberlein, M.D.
Kathleen Stoneman
Stoneman Law Office Co.
Scott Fitzpatrick
Fitzpatrick Enterprises
Thomas Strauss
Sisters of Charity Health System
Dr. James King
Retired Physician
David Stewart
Mercy Medical Center
Monsignor James Kolp
Diocese of Youngstown
David Thomson
Thomson Group
Judith Lancaster
Judith E. Barnes-Lancaster, Attorney
Lee Ann Thorn
Atrium OB/Gyn
Jack B. Liberator
Thomas Turner
Mercy Development Foundation
Joni Locke
Mercy Service League
Christina Walker
Sisters of Charity Health System
Louise Mahoney
Community Volunteer
Fonda Williams
City of Canton Community Development
Robert Mahoney
George Williams, DDS
Anna Mavrakis
Mercy Service League

Planned Giving Committee

The Planned Giving Committee of the Mercy Development Foundation consists of local estate planning attorneys, trust officers, insurance agents and investment counselors – each offering their professional expertise to encourage responsible charitable gift planning. They help each donor reach their philanthropic goals while furthering the mission of Mercy Medical Center through tax-favorable giving.

Planned Giving Committee Members
Rick Arnold
Day Ketterer Ltd.
Lindsay Bowman
Key Bank
Jeffrey Eisenberg
SecuraWealth Investment Strategies
Kim Mason
PNC Wealth Management
Quinn Parker
GDK & Company
John Prelac
Premier Bank and Trust
Kathleen Stoneman
Stoneman Law Office Co.
John Tucker
Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty
Chuck Tyburski
Black McCusky Souers & Arbaugh
Mark Wilhelm
Huntington Bank


Contact a member of our Planned Giving Committee.