« Back to Heart Home

Mercy Non-Invasive Heart Diagnostics uses state-of-the-art diagnostic procedures to evaluate patients’ cardiac status. These non-invasive procedures include:

  • 3-D Echo Imaging
  • Echocardiography
  • Color-Flow Doppler Echocardiography
  • Exercise Echo
  • Electrocardiography
  • Exercise Thallium
  • Cardiolite and Dobutamine Stress Testing
  • Holter Monitoring

In addition, we offer cardiac diagnostics testing at several health center locations, including Mercy Health Center of Carroll CountyMercy Health Center of Jackson/Massillon and Mercy Health Center of Tuscarawas County.

Heart testing at our health centers include:

  • Holter Monitors – 24 and 48 hour
  • Event Monitors – 30 day
  • Electrocardiograms (EKG)
  • Cardiac Stress Testing–Exercise and Pharmacological
  • Echocardiograms–Resting, Exercise and Pharmacological