Dental Residency Class

Dental Residency Class of 2013-2014 Pic

Dental Residency Class of 2013-2014

Dr. Tom Spoonster

Dental School: The Ohio State University
Hometown: Sharon Township, Ohio
Interests: Skiing, Cycling, Movies, SKA, OSU and Cleveland Sports
Future Plans: Private Practice

  

 

 


Dr. Deric Budendorf

Dental School: The Ohio State University
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas
Interests: Outdoors and OSU Football
Future Plans: Private Practice and Missionary Dentistry

 

 

 


Dr. Tony Johnson

Dental School: The Ohio State University
Hometown: Massillon, OH
Interests: Movies, Books, Cooking and Sports
Future Plans: Private Practice

 

 

 


Dr Elena Lebasie

Dental School: The Ohio State University
Hometown: Cincinnati, OH
Interests: Movies-comedies and Books
Future Plans: Private Practice

 

 

 


Past Dental Residency Class of 2012-2013

Dr. Richard Keefe-ChiefDr. Richard Keefe-Chief

Dental School: The Ohio State University
Hometown: Powell, Ohio
Interests: Outdoor activities, Lacrosse and Fishing
Future Plans: Undecided
Contact: Richard.Keefe@cantonmercy.org

 

Dr. Chelsey CuetoDr. Chelsey Cueto

Dental School: The Ohio State University
Hometown: Massillon, Ohio
Interests: Reading
Future Plans: Private Practice
Contact: Chelsey.Cueto@cantonmercy.org

 

Dr. Joseph DagherDr. Joseph Dagher

Dental School: West Virginia University
Hometown: Charleston, West Virginia
Interests: Golf, Basketball, Fishing, Skiing, WVU football
Future Plans: Associate as a General Dentist and eventually run my own practice.
Contact: Joseph.Dagher@cantonmercy.org

 

Dr. Grant HunsickerDr. Grant Hunsicker

Dental School: The Ohio State University
Hometown: Akron, Ohio
Interests: Running, Writing, Basketball, Cleveland Sports
Future Plans: Private Practice
Contact: Grant.  Hunsicker@cantonmercy.org

 

Dr. Jason MokDr. Jason Mok

Dental School: University of Kentucky
Hometown: Hong Kong, China
Interests:  Traveling, Exercising, Photography, Reading and Writing
Future Plans: Undecided
Contact: Jason.Mok@cantonmercy.org

 

 

Past Dental Residency Class of 2011-2012

 


Steve Smith, D.D.S.PGY-2 Chief Resident: Steve Smith, D.D.S.

Dental School: The Ohio State University College of Dentistry
Hometown: Canton, Ohio
Interests: Cavs, Browns, Buckeyes, running, working out, traveling, friends, family
Future Plans: Private practice in Canton area while staying active in local dental society. Along with my private practice, I would like to mentor future residents of our Mercy Dental Clinic.
Contact: steve.smith@cantonmercy.org

 

Jaime Darr, D.D.S.PGY-1 Resident: Jaime Darr, D.D.S.

Dental School: The Ohio State University College of Dentistry
Hometown: Canton, Ohio
Interests: Reading, tap dancing, hanging out with friends and family.
Future Plans: Complete second year of residency as chief resident. Private practice.
Contact: jaime.darr@cantonmercy.org

 

Stephen Fragale D.D.S.PGY-1 Resident: Stephen Fragale D.D.S.

Dental School: West Virginia University School of Dentistry
Hometown: Bridgeport, WV
Interests: WVU sports, electronics, traveling, and spending time with my friends and family.
Future Plans: Private practice
Contact: stephen.fragale@cantonmercy.org

 

Christopher Rotolo D.D.S.PGY-1 Resident: Christopher Rotolo D.D.S.

Dental School: The Ohio State University College of Dentistry
Hometown: North Royalton, Ohio
Interests: Sports, exotic cars, television and movies.
Future Plans: Private practice
Contact: christopher.rotolo@ccantonmercy.org

 

Corey Stafford D.M.D.PGY-1 Resident: Corey Stafford D.M.D.

Dental School: Case Western Reserve School of Dental Medicine
Hometown: Canton, Ohio
Interests: Movies, drums, and reading.
Future Plans: Private practice. Staying active in organized dentistry.
Contact: corey.stafford@cantonmercy.org

 

Bassam Said D.D.S.PGY-1 Resident: Bassem Said D.D.S.

Dental School: Faculty of Oral and Dental Medicine, Cairo University Egypt
Hometown: Cairo, Egypt
Interests: Sports, working out, traveling.
Future Plans: Finish two years of general practice residency. Private practice.
Contact: bassem.said@cantonmercy.org

 

 

Past Resident Class Archives