Preferred Professional Advisors

Preferred Professional Advisors

Preferred Professional Advisors

For assistance in estate planning or other legal or tax issues please contact one of our preferred professional below.

Lindsay Bowman
Vice President, Private Banking
Key Bank
4495 Everhard Rd NW
Canton, OH 44718
330-497-3608
Lindsay_bowman@keybank.com

Richard Croasdaile, Jr.
Merrill Lynch
4678 Munson Street NW
Canton, OH 44718
330-499-7217
richard_croasdailejr@ml.com

Dennis Fulmer
Certified Financial Analyst
Beese, Fulmer Investment Management, Inc.
220 Market Ave S, Ste 1150
Canton, OH 44702
330-454-6555
dfulmer@beesefulmer.com

Joseph A. Gerzina
President
Farmers Bank Group/Farmers National
4518 Fulton Dr NW, Ste 100
Canton, OH 44718
330-494-5665
jgerzina@farmersbankgroup.com

Kimberly Mason
Vice President, Senior Trust Officer
PNC Wealth Management
213 Market Ave N, Ste 250
Canton, OH 44702
330-430-6304
Kimberly.mason@pnc.com

Terry Moore
Attorney
Krugliak Wilkins Griffiths & Dougherty Co., LPA
P.O. Box 36963
Canton, OH 44735
330-497-0700
tmoore@kwgd.com

Quinn E. Parker
Professional Insurance & Investment Broker
GDK & Company
5771 Mayfair Rd
North Canton, OH 44720
330-589-2692
Quinn@gdkandco.com

John M. Prelac
Attorney
Day Ketterer Attorneys at Law
200 Market Ave N, Ste 300
Canton, OH 44702
330-458-2016
jmprelac@day-ketterer.com

Randolph L. Snow
Attorney
Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh
220 Market Ave S, Ste 1000
Canton, OH 44702
330-456-8341
rsnow@bmsa.com

Charles Tyburski
Attorney
Black McCuskey Souers & Arbaugh
220 Market Ave S, Ste 1000
Canton, OH 44702
ctyburski@bmsa.com

Mark Wilhelm
Asst. Vice President - Private Client Group
Huntington Bank
220 Market Ave S
Canton, OH 44702
330-438-1225
Mark.wilhelm@huntington.com

   

Mercy Medical Center Fund Development Department - 1320 Mercy Drive N.W., Canton, OH 44708

 

 

 

I DON"T WANT NO STINKING MOBILE SITE!!! GIVE ME DESKTOP!